About Us


About Us

Zhejiang Golden Eagle Food Machinery Co., Ltd. (formerly known as Zhejiang Food Machinery Factory / Zhoushan Mold Factory) found in 1978 and located at 500 Donghai West Road Putuo District Zhoushan City Zhejiang Province 316100 P.R. China, very close to Ningbo and Shanghai port which enables convenient transportation for export. The company covers an area of over 9000 square meters with a team of more than 350 employees as well as professional designers and experienced engineers.

As one of the leading metal can packaging industry, it specializes in designing and manufacturing metal can making machinery, molds and fully automatic production lines for various of tin can making requirements, core business is  Aerosol can making, Food can making, Beverage can making, Milk Powder can making, 2-Piece can making, Chemical tank making, Easy-open Ends (EOE) making and so on.

The company has obtained trusts and supports from its clients and is selling its products to more than ten countries and regions all around the globe and a large share in domestic. For over 30 years of technical and experience accumulation on this industry, the company have combined its production practical experience and continuously brought forth the new through the old, the product quality and technical standard have reached the advanced level for European market and meets modern hygiene standards, requires minimal maintenance and is easy to operate. 

We will always make efforts on precision equipment. Cheers!

Whole-set series products:

Food can production line, Beverage can production line, Can lid production line, Chemical tank production line,Aerosol canister production line, Two-piece can production line, EOE can production line, etc. We provide good after-sales service including installation, commissioning, technical guide and operation training, and supply the parts at the highest speed.
Welcome friends at home and abroad to visit, guide and negotiate business.



Our products have been exported to Germany, Italy, UK, Poland, Spain, Hungary, Russia, Turkey, Ukraine, Pakistan, Australia, Jordan, Singapore, Malaysia, thePhilippines, India, Egypt, Algeria, Mexico, Nigeria, Iran and other countries.